People and Offices Search



[Decision Sciences]


  • Name: Alberti, Stefano Phone:E-mail: salberti@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Bollapragada, Ramesh Phone: (415) 338-7487 — E-mail: rameshb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BUS 206A Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Cheung, Rex , Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7471 — E-mail: rexcheung@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: BUS 311 Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Cholette, Susan C Phone: (415) 405-2173 — E-mail: cholette@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Damon, Deborah Phone:E-mail: ddamon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: De Martino, Fabio Phone:E-mail: fabio@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Eng, Jamie Phone: (415) 338-2672 — E-mail: jeng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Halloran, Mary A Phone:E-mail: mahall@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Hasheminia, Hamed Phone:E-mail: hamed@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Klimkovsky, Vera Phone:E-mail: klimkovs@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 386 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Liu, Stewart Phone: (415) 405-0587 — E-mail: stewartliu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Lo, Norman Lok Man Phone:E-mail: lokman@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Economics, College of Business


  • Name: Miyaoka, Julia Phone: (415) 338-7022 — E-mail: jmiyaoka@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Ozsen, Leyla Phone: (415) 817-4365 — E-mail: lozsen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: BUS 307 Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Pereira, Wilmer A Phone: (415) 338-2138 — E-mail: pereira@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Quintanilla, Fidel Angel Phone:E-mail: fquintanilla@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Rayz, Ellen Phone: (415) 405-4021 — E-mail: erayz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: Director of Network and Telecommunications

    Location: ADM OAD 121 Department: Info. Technology Services


  • Name: Roeder, Theresa M K Phone: (415) 405-2423 — E-mail: tmroeder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BUS 203C Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Saltzman, Robert M, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1232 — E-mail: saltzman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BUS 205C Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Shibuya, Yuji Phone:E-mail: yshibuya@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business