People and Offices Search



[American Indian Studies]


  • Name: BORJA, KERRI ANN NAPUTI Phone:E-mail: kbtoys@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Barker, Joanne, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2701 — E-mail: jmbarker@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Casselman, Amy, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-6806 — E-mail: amycass@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Lecturer - Race and Resistance Studies

    Location: EP 110A Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Collins, Robert Keith, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2013 — E-mail: rkc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Dougherty, John J. Phone: (415) 338-6806 — E-mail: jdougherty@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Fitzgerald, MICHELLE Phone: (415) 338-3075 — E-mail: mkfitzgerald@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Jolivette, Andrew J Phone:E-mail: ajoli@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Klasky, Philip M Phone:E-mail: pklasky@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Kuhn, Roger J. Phone: (415) 338-6806 — E-mail: rkuhn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: MADRIL, EDWARDO FRANCISCO Phone: (415) 338-7062 — E-mail: emadril@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Mann, Jaimy, M.A. Phone:E-mail: jaimy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Nelson, Melissa K Phone: (415) 338-6422 — E-mail: mknelson@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 106 Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Perea, John-Carlos, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1664 — E-mail: johnc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: EP 109 Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Segovia-McGahan, Gabriela Phone: (415) 405-3928 — E-mail: gsegovia@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: EP 103 Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: EP 103 Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Steward, Paul Phone: (415) 338-6174 — E-mail: steward@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Wallace, Katherine Phone:E-mail: katwall@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies