People and Offices Search



[Dean's Office-LCA]


  • Name: Arin, Jennifer Phone: (415) 405-7311 — E-mail: jarin@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP III

    Location: HUM 106 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beck, Eric C Phone:E-mail: ericbeck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Assistant

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Support Assistant

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bruin, Kathy Phone: (415) 817-4243 — E-mail: kathybruin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Director of the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Carleton, Troi Phone: (415) 338-1002 — E-mail: troi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Dean

    Location: HUM 428 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chau, Ly Phone: (415) 338-7618 — E-mail: lychau@sfsu.edu

    Title: Director of Finance, College of LCA

    Location: CA 258 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chow, Kelly Phone: (415) 338-7692 — E-mail: kechow1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chuck, Audrey Phone: (415) 338-7394 — E-mail: afchuck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cochrane, Steven H, M.D. Phone: (415) 338-1426 — E-mail: cochrane@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: HUM 112 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Daly, Jennifer Phone: (415) 338-7397 — E-mail: jndaly@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 256 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dawson, Gail C Phone: (415) 405-4228 — E-mail: gdawson@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Dean, College Liberal & Creative Arts

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dickison, Steven Phone: (415) 338-3401 — E-mail: steved@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 511 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dubie, Meghann Phone:E-mail: mdubie@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Support Coord 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Harris, Andrew T., Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: a1harris@sfsu.edu

    Title: Dean, College of Liberal & Creative Arts

    Location: CA 251 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kaviani-Nejad, Nazy Phone: (415) 338-1500 — E-mail: nazy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Nelson, Abraham Deandre Phone:E-mail: anelson3@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ngo, Fiona Phone: (415) 338-7698 — E-mail: fiona@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 125 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Post Musgrove, Elizabeth Anne, M.A. Phone: (415) 405-4229 — E-mail: epost@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 251 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Rashleger, Michelle Phone: (415) 405-4281 — E-mail: mrash@sfsu.edu

    Title: Chief of Staff/Personnel

    Location: CA 251 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Richards, Alyscia Phone: (415) 338-1530 — E-mail: alyscia@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Shimanoff, Susan B, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7440 — E-mail: shimanof@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Dean, College of Liberal & Creative Arts

    Location: CA 251 Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts