People and Offices Search



[Computer Science]


  • Name: AlJarrah, Abeer , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: abeer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ancona Esselmann, Axel Phone:E-mail: aanconae@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ansari, Soheil Phone:E-mail: sansari1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bierman, Robert Phone:E-mail: bierman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dujmovic, Jozo Phone: (415) 338-2207 — E-mail: jozo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 946 Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fazli, Pooyan Phone:E-mail: pooyan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghadge, Tejal Rajendra Phone:E-mail: tghadge@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hasan, Maryam Phone:E-mail: maryamhn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hsu, W Phone: (415) 338-2853 — E-mail: whsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Humayoun, Shahrukh, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2858 — E-mail: humayoun@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: TH 967 Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Jones, Lisa D Phone:E-mail: diiuliojones@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kalra, Chaitali Phone:E-mail: ckalra@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kim, Ja-Hee Phone:E-mail: jahee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kong, Stephanie Elise Phone:E-mail: stephaniekong@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kroll, Lawrence S Phone:E-mail: kroll@sfsu.edu

    Title: Emeritus Faculty

    Location:

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kulkarni, Anagha Phone: (415) 338-2539 — E-mail: ak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Levine, Barry Phone:E-mail: levine@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Emeritus Faculty

    Location:


  • Name: MEHTA, KARUN KUMAR Phone:E-mail: kmehta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Miyajima, Denise Phone: (415) 338-2156 — E-mail: dmiya@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: TH 906 Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Mostafa, Sally Mohamed Mahmoud Mohamed Phone:E-mail: smostafa@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering