People and Offices Search



[Engineering]


  • Name: Anwar, George Phone:E-mail: ganwar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Azadi Sohi, Mojtaba Phone: (415) 338-6393 — E-mail: azadi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Azimzadeh, Farhad Phone:E-mail: farhadazimzadeh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bhaskar, Vidhyacharan Phone:E-mail: charanvb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bogdanic, DRAGOMIR JULIAN Phone:E-mail: dbogdani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brodowski, Justin Reilly Phone:E-mail: jrbrod02@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Buckley, Liam , M.S. Phone:E-mail: liamb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Chartered Engineer ASHRAE Member BEMP

    Location: SCI 112 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chatterjee, Ajay Phone:E-mail: ajaychatterjee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Cheng Cc Phone: (415) 338-7740 — E-mail: chcsfsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 168A Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Yuanhong Phone:E-mail: ychen29@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cheng, Ed Phone: (415) 405-3486 — E-mail: ascheng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 123 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Codron, Douglas Phone:E-mail: dcodron@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Contreras, Raul Phone: (415) 338-1174 — E-mail: raulc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cornejo, Karlel Isaac Dy Phone:E-mail: kcornej2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Donovan, Ian Michael Phone:E-mail: imd@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dorazio, Timothy B Phone: (415) 338-2262 — E-mail: tdorazio@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 168B Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dutta, Anindya Phone:E-mail: adutta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Enright, James Thomas Phone:E-mail: jenright@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Enssani, Elahe Phone: (415) 338-6581 — E-mail: enssani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 121 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fardadi, Malahat Phone:E-mail: mfardadi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering