People and Offices Search



[Mathematics]


  • Name: Aguilar, Alexandra Rene Phone:E-mail: aaguilar21@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aguirre, Vanessa Arcelia Phone:E-mail: vaguirre3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Al Setri, Ali Phone:E-mail: aalsetri@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Alkeswani, Amira Sulieman Phone:E-mail: aalkeswa@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Alvarado, Katerinne Phone:E-mail: kalvara2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Amza, Tudor Phone:E-mail: tamza@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ardila, Federico Phone: (415) 338-7720 — E-mail: federico@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 912 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aswani, Aditi Phone:E-mail: aaswani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Axler, Sheldon Phone: (415) 338-1635 — E-mail: axler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bao, David Phone: (415) 338-2249 — E-mail: dbao@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 940 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Beck, Matthias, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: mattbeck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 933 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bengle, Gordon, M.A. Phone:E-mail: gbengle@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 934 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bennett, Erik W Phone:E-mail: erikb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 919 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Beyer, Andrew James Phone:E-mail: abeyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boateng, Henry Phone: (415) 338-7725 — E-mail: boateng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bradach, Kyle R Phone:E-mail: kbradach@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carito, Corey Phone:E-mail: ccarito@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carmody, Paul Phone:E-mail: pcarmody@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chemouni, Elisabeth Lea Phone:E-mail: elizchem@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Chenghui Phone:E-mail: cchen4@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering